BRIDES I HAVE KNOWN…

 Well, actually I have known many more brides in my lifetime, but these are just from this year – so far!  Bill and Dan have been very busy taking either candids or portraits of quite a few weddings this spring/summer.  Here are some of the beautiful brides we have seen.

Katherine's Wedding Dan's March 11, 2007 (89  Katherine's Wedding Dan's March 11, 2007 (132)1_640x480

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katherine & Ryan – March 11, 2007

Katherine is a life long friend of ours – a beautiful young woman inside and out!  The Lord sent Ryan along in His perfect timing, although some may have thought it a little late.  BUT – they are a perfect match!

Rachel and Zach April 15, 2007 052_640x480   Rachel and Zach April 15, 2007 078_640x480

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel & Zach – April 15, 2007

Rachel has been friends with my girls since they moved here from Colorado.  Did you ever see such dimples?  She is one of the most joyous people I know!

Lindsey Roland Wedding Dad's card 2, May 19, 2007 025_640x480 Lindsey 201_640x480

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsey & Dean – May 19, 2007

We’ve known Lindsey since she was a baby.  She was our Montgomery County Fair Queen when she was 17.  She has embarked on a new life as an Army officer’s wife – her husband is a West Point graduate, and a wonderful compliment for our perky Lindsey!

 

Greg's wedding dad's card June 9 2007 (54) cropped_640x480 Greg's wedding dad's card June 9 2007 (60) cropped_640x480

 

 

Darcy & Greg – June 9, 2007

 

 

 

I don’t know Darcy well at all, but Greg has been one of Nathanael’s best friends for over 10 years now.  He is a nut, but Darcy is just the one to handle him!!!

 

 

Kindrick Boyd weddingDad's June 9, 2007 137 fixed

Kindrick Boyd weddingDad's June 9, 2007 122 cropped_640x480  

 

 

 

Michelle & Stephen- June 9, 2007

Michelle is sister to Rachel, above.  Yes, they got married within 2 months of each other!  They are the same ages as my girls, and while Rachel is vastly outgoing, Michelle has a quiet serenity about her.  She married an Air Force Academy graduate, a young man we have also know for about 10 years.

We are off to a wedding today, and then next Saturday the biggie of our summer – Michael and Amy’s!!  I am not posting pics of today’s bride or of Amy until after their weddings, so their dresses will be a surprise.

God bless your day!

About pettybunch

I am loved with God's everlasting love, and underneath are His everlasting arms - and I haven't gotten over it yet! I am also blessed to be married for over 36 years to the man of my dreams, and have 3 incredible adult children, an amazing son-in-law, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and SEVEN grandchildren: four precious granddaughters, three handsome grandsons - so far. I am a retired Home Educator, and loved every moment of it! We are empty nesters, and are endeavoring to embrace this new phase of life. God is so good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to BRIDES I HAVE KNOWN…

  1. ligsar says:

    Emily told me about Lindsey’s train.  Wow!

  2. auntkarl says:

    Well I finally got to see pics of Lindsey…I truely believe she is so far the prettiest of all this year…You see I said so far… I know what Amy looks like in her dress.. And by far she the most down right prettiest ….. I’m so excited

  3. Anonymous says:

    That dress on the lawn is beautiful!!  Great photos of people I’ve never seen before, ha!!  Can’t wait to see the pictures of Amy!!!  She’s is going to be the most beautiful bride ever~~~  See you Saturday……..Dodie

  4. AuntGen says:

    I don’t know that I’ve ever seen a bride that wasn’t beautiful.   Katheryn is as beautiful as ever and I love Lindsey’s perky picture (and of course the dress).  Rachel and Shelly are pretty as can be, and anyone who will “bump” with Greg at the alter has to be a perfect match.  Good job, Pettybunch.  So many weddings, so little time!

  5. Anonymous says:

    Wow!  What a bunch of beautiful young women and handsome men.  As much as I love weddings, I would have a ball going to as many as you all do. ha 

  6. Lots of weddings and lots of brides! Great photography, too. I can’t wait for Sarah and Micah’s!

Leave a Reply

