Pictures of…Guess Who?!?

Em & Ruly

On Mom & Dad’s porch, apparently listening intently to Kunk.

Uncle The Rock & Ruly

Uncle The Rock taking her for a ride – she is definitely a country girl!

Just like Daddy and Mommy

Back at home, while Michael, Amy, Dannye, Emily & I played Phase 10, Arie-Jean worked out!

Becoming mobile!

And, yes, even managed to crawl a few steps!!!!!

 

Arulai Jean

Oh, a camera? 

Beautiful girl

Yep, I’m cute!

Redi-whip

And for a reward…..Redi-whip right out of the can!

(no, she wasn’t getting anything!)

God is so good to us!  Arulai is such a sweet little thing, and we are so thankful for our time with her.  We’ve decided she will probably have the most documented childhood ever!  We haven’t gotten a photo of that new tooth, though.  We think she’s trying to get her other 3 front teeth in, but she’s fooled us before! 

I’m off – hope you enjoy the photos!

God bless your day!

About pettybunch

I am loved with God's everlasting love, and underneath are His everlasting arms - and I haven't gotten over it yet! I am also blessed to be married for over 36 years to the man of my dreams, and have 3 incredible adult children, an amazing son-in-law, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and SEVEN grandchildren: four precious granddaughters, three handsome grandsons - so far. I am a retired Home Educator, and loved every moment of it! We are empty nesters, and are endeavoring to embrace this new phase of life. God is so good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Pictures of…Guess Who?!?

  1. What a cutie!  How old is she?

  2. ligsar says:

    Oh my goodness, I CANNOT WAIT to see her!!

  3. chix0rgirl says:

    She’s so adorable! Love how her expression mirrors Emily’s – too cute!

  4. ah, my tiny girl….not so tiny anymore. and still the most beautifulest baby on the planet.

  5. ALDOG1 says:

    She is such a cutie!  That’s just all I can say!
    AB

  6. TerrisCorner says:

    okay, I don’t mind be the broken record, especially when it’s so true. She is CUTE!

  7. Wonderful pictures!!!
    Happy Valentines Day!

  8. cnsavanna says:

    thanks Mrs. Petty but I rather enjoy S.A.D
    I hope you and the Mr. had a good one

  9. AuntGen says:

     Adorable pics!  I have heard that A.J. is now a true proficient (sp) at this crawling thing.   I can’t wait to see her in action, and I will keep her mommie in my prayers.ha  LL,KK

  10. She is so beautiful! There is nothing like a child to put your whole world in perspective. And what blessings they are. Thanks for the sweet comments about my boy. He’s a jewel. I know you understand from having a boy as your firstborn, there is something about a little boy that capture’s Mommy’s heart. Not to take away from the girls (although I don’t have any yet), they each have their own special bond.

  11. pettybunch says:

    @PrincessOfSeptember – You are so right – my son and I still have a special relationship, and he’s almost 25!  I do have a special bond with all three of my children (1 boy, 2 girls) – you can’t compare them at all. But I do believe there is something special between mothers and sons.

Leave a Reply

