ph_ws_390x265

“Astros win…Astros win again!”

Nathanael, Emily and Arulai took us to the Astros game tonight, along with Sara L., Darrin, and Holly.  Oh, what a game!!  Sure wish you’d all been there!

God bless your day!!

About pettybunch

I am loved with God's everlasting love, and underneath are His everlasting arms - and I haven't gotten over it yet! I am also blessed to be married for over 36 years to the man of my dreams, and have 3 incredible adult children, an amazing son-in-law, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and SEVEN grandchildren: four precious granddaughters, three handsome grandsons - so far. I am a retired Home Educator, and loved every moment of it! We are empty nesters, and are endeavoring to embrace this new phase of life. God is so good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Aw, that sounds like it was a BLAST!

  2. Abbiegirl says:

    Thats Awesome!I havn’t been to a Twins game in two years. I really hope I can catch one this year. Did you get my comment on your last post? I get my D-80 on Sat!God Bless You!Miss You Too!Abs

  3. ALDOG1 says:

    I watched it on TV!  ha  That boy from New Braunfels sure is good, isn’t he!  That’s all they ever call Lance on the San Antonio news.  ha  Five hits!  Wow!

  4. pettybunch says:

    @ALDOG1 – OMG, it was the BEST!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

