Meet My New Great-Nephew!

I just received notice that my new little great-nephew, Beck, has come home from the hospital.  He was born almost a month early, and had a few problems that caused him to require NICU care for a little while.  He has been doing pretty well, and is now at home!!  Allison sent pictures out for us all to see him, and I wanted to show him off. 

Beck William Michael Nelson.jpg

Beck William Michael Nelson

Ava & Beck.jpg

Precious big sister, Ava Caroline

Welcome home Beck.jpg  

Welcome Home, Beck!

God bless your day!!

About pettybunch

I am loved with God's everlasting love, and underneath are His everlasting arms - and I haven't gotten over it yet! I am also blessed to be married for over 36 years to the man of my dreams, and have 3 incredible adult children, an amazing son-in-law, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and SEVEN grandchildren: four precious granddaughters, three handsome grandsons - so far. I am a retired Home Educator, and loved every moment of it! We are empty nesters, and are endeavoring to embrace this new phase of life. God is so good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Meet My New Great-Nephew!

  1. ALDOG1 says:

    What a sweet thing to do.  He’s beautiful, isn’t he!  Do you think he will have BM’s black hair?  Don’t you adore that picture of Ava kissing him?  The lighting and everything is beautiful!  I think he will have BM’s and Al’s coloring.  Ava was extremely fair like Matt when she was born.  Al was praying for him to get her coloring.  They’ll save so much on sun screen. ha

  2. pettybunch says:

    @ALDOG1 – When I first saw him I thought he might really favor Bubba.  I hope he does, because I think Al would just love it!  No matter what, he’ll be a looker!

  3. He is so cute! I’m so glad that he is doing well!Love the new layout!

  4. Awwww, congratulations to you and the family! What a pretty baby and a beautiful big sister!

  5. scottrobert says:

    Glad the cutie is home now!!! all the best to the family, what a true blessing!!! btw, thanks for stopping by!!!

Leave a Reply

