Christmas Pics

I know its kinda late, but I just got access to some Christmas photos & thought my friends who don’t see Dannye Reigh’s Facebook might like to see them.

1 Christmas 08.jpg

My kids

2 Christmas 08.jpg

Pam & Will opening gifts before he goes home to MI

3 Christmas 08.jpg

Their bathroom theme is Monkeys, so I got Will Curious George just for fun

4 Christmas 08.jpg

Dannye’s new little kitty, Pixie

5 Christmas 08.jpg

Arie Jean’s new apron – Mommy got a matching one!

6 Christmas 08.jpg

A new tea set – and does this little girl love to pretend!!

9 Christmas 08.jpg

She’s feeding the horsie

7 Christmas 08.jpg

Christmas jammies from yours truly – a Christmas tradition

8 Christmas 08.jpg

My unflinching Astros Fan!

10 Christmas 08.jpg

Our gift to A.J. – her expression is priceless!

11 Christmas 08.jpg

Papa gets it connected

12 Christmas 08.jpg

She wasn’t sure she liked the sound it made at first, and she still doesn’t want to hold the button down to make it keep going, but she’ll get it soon enough!

Dan tells me there are more photos ready – maybe I’ll get to them sooner rather than later.

God bless your day!

 

 

About pettybunch

I am loved with God's everlasting love, and underneath are His everlasting arms - and I haven't gotten over it yet! I am also blessed to be married for over 36 years to the man of my dreams, and have 3 incredible adult children, an amazing son-in-law, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and SEVEN grandchildren: four precious granddaughters, three handsome grandsons - so far. I am a retired Home Educator, and loved every moment of it! We are empty nesters, and are endeavoring to embrace this new phase of life. God is so good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Christmas Pics

  1. SO much fun. Ruly still cracks me up—she always borrows bubbles from dish-washing and washes the rocking horse and dinosaur. What in the world. 🙂

  2. maryhurlbut says:

    YOUR FAMILY MAKES ME SMILE! Keep posting pictures

  3. ALDOG1 says:

    I was hoping it was pictures of our Christmas party.  I did not take any this year and was counting on copying yours from your site.  Does Dan have them on her page?

  4. ABAHM says:

    such happy pictures!  These are great!

  5. txaffamily says:

    Thanks for posting these pics! They are great, and it looks like everyone had a wonderful time  

  6. wondering04 says:

    Great picts.  I think it is sweet to see the little one’s joy at ChristmasHeather

Leave a Reply

