Wedding Pics, Finally!


I had hoped to have all Pamela’s wedding pictures done before I posted – I really want to post the ceremony pics – but it just hasn’t happened yet.  I’m not sure if I have said this or not, but our great friend, Steve Riddell of Signature Mark Photography, was our photographer for the wedding, and allowed Dannye to do all the post-processing of the pictures.  The photos were wonderful, and Dannye did a great job on the finishing.  These are really small files, so are not as sharp as the originals are, but I don’t want to bog down everyone’s computers!  These aren’t all of the posed shots, but the slideshow only holds 50.  My family has already seen these, but I hope the others who read my post enjoy them – I sure enjoyed going through them again!!  Although I must be getting boring – very few are commenting lately, although I see their footprints here!

God bless your day!

 

About pettybunch

I am loved with God's everlasting love, and underneath are His everlasting arms - and I haven't gotten over it yet! I am also blessed to be married for over 36 years to the man of my dreams, and have 3 incredible adult children, an amazing son-in-law, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and SEVEN grandchildren: four precious granddaughters, three handsome grandsons - so far. I am a retired Home Educator, and loved every moment of it! We are empty nesters, and are endeavoring to embrace this new phase of life. God is so good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wedding Pics, Finally!

  1. Bettyeboop says:

    Finally!  I tried to leave a comment last night but there was no place to do so.  It was only showing how many views you had.  I love the slide show.  I had seen most of these but enjoyed seeing them again.  There were several really good ones I had not seen before.  How precious are those of my little grandson?  He is so beautiful!

  2. ABAHM says:

    Beautiful, lovely, so fun to see the pictures!  Your daughter looked gorgeous, and you looked beautiful and so happy too!! 

Leave a Reply

