Arulai’s Book

Click here to view this photo book larger

About pettybunch

I am loved with God's everlasting love, and underneath are His everlasting arms - and I haven't gotten over it yet! I am also blessed to be married for over 36 years to the man of my dreams, and have 3 incredible adult children, an amazing son-in-law, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and SEVEN grandchildren: four precious granddaughters, three handsome grandsons - so far. I am a retired Home Educator, and loved every moment of it! We are empty nesters, and are endeavoring to embrace this new phase of life. God is so good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Arulai’s Book

  1. ligsar says:

    Wow, I had no idea you could put it online like that!!!The book is amazingly sweet… I can tell you that she had a hard time putting it down on the trip home… she LOVES it!!!

  2. chix0rgirl says:

    Oh, that’s just totally precious! You’re so clever. 

  3. pettybunch says:

    @ligsar – I didn’t know if I could, either, but went to Shutterfly’s share option and amazingly enough was able to figure it out!  If I wanted it on Facebook or Twitter, I could have just clicked a button.  For Xanga, I had to do the html thing, which I know nothing about.  But I guess they knew there would be some like me!  The instructions were pretty clear, and I guessed the rest!  I always did well on tests that way!

  4. ABAHM says:

    neat looking book.  What a sweet sweet gift for your little grandbaby

  5. Bettyeboop says:

    You know how much I love the book already.  Reading it this weekend made me so tearful just knowing all the love that went into it and how much Ruly was going to love it.  You did a beautiful job putting it together and the contributors were amazing.

  6. pettybunch says:

    @Bettyeboop – I wish it could be read online, but even in the larger format it is too small.  That’s okay, though!

Leave a Reply

