Simply Enjoying…


my last night here…

I downloaded all our pics from this past week so Bo and Emily will have a copy, and tonight I am reliving this wonderful week.  I’m not ready to put them all up yet – they need to be resized and perhaps edited a bit since there are abut 600 in all! – so I will give you the most precious of all:

Visit to Bo and Em's 567 (1504 x 1000)
Yep, it will be hard to leave this little dolly tomorrow, but this trip has meant so much to me; I am determined to cherish the precious memories and look forward to next time.

You might better pray for me…..

God bless your day!

 

About pettybunch

I am loved with God's everlasting love, and underneath are His everlasting arms - and I haven't gotten over it yet! I am also blessed to be married for over 36 years to the man of my dreams, and have 3 incredible adult children, an amazing son-in-law, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and SEVEN grandchildren: four precious granddaughters, three handsome grandsons - so far. I am a retired Home Educator, and loved every moment of it! We are empty nesters, and are endeavoring to embrace this new phase of life. God is so good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Simply Enjoying…

  1. ABAHM says:

    uh oh, I knew leaving our sons and DIL’s was hard, but you are giving me clues that Grandbabies are extra hard.  Lord give you extra grace and joy dear.  

  2. Crazy4Photos says:

    Such a sweety… I can see why you would take 600 images through out the week!;)Can’t wait to see you back here in Texas! 

  3. So precious!!! She is an angel! Wish your visit could have been longer! : ( Love you!

  4. Bettyeboop says:

    Like I told Bill, more precious every day. What a little doll.

  5. momstranz says:

    So good, so good, so good to have you here!  Our hearts share this.  Much love.  Beautiful picture.  Perfect!

  6. pettybunch says:

    @momstranz – Thank you for upholding me when I left – you are precious to me, and I am more grateful than you know for your friendship.  Love you!!!!!

  7. Hutch5 says:

    cute. cute. look at those big blue eyes!! aw.

Leave a Reply

