Many Pictures, Few Words!

 
It is very late, but I really wanted to put up these photos.  Bill and Dannye Reigh have been busy taking pictures of everything, but I am just now getting around to having some computer time. 

 

Meeting our new grandson was so precious.  He is beautiful, and such a sweet, snuggly baby!  I get to hold him all I want to – he really seems to like Nonnie!

Arulai has grown so much, even since I was here in January.  She talks a blue streak, and is Oh, So Dramatic!  Very Theater Arts!!  She is such a joy, and has once again fallen in love with her Papa! 

I am going to just post the photos now, and perhaps tell some about our visit next time.

Titus 4.jpg Titus 5.jpg

Titus 2.jpg Titus 1.jpg

Titus 3.jpg Titus 6.jpg

minnesota trip 6-10-10 687cl.jpg Em and Ty.jpg

  Bo and Ty.jpg Bo and Ty 2.jpg

Nee Nee, A.J. and Ty.jpg Nonnie and Ty.jpg  

Arulai 5.jpg Arulai 6.jpg

Arulai 4.jpg Arulai 3.jpg

Arulai 1.jpg Arulai 2.jpg

 These are just a sampling of days and activities Dan has captured since she’s been here.  Bill and I arrived Friday evening, and we have enjoyed our time so much.  We will be here until Saturday morning, but we aren’t talking about that day yet! 

More to come, hopefully later this week!

God bless your day!

 

About pettybunch

I am loved with God's everlasting love, and underneath are His everlasting arms - and I haven't gotten over it yet! I am also blessed to be married for over 36 years to the man of my dreams, and have 3 incredible adult children, an amazing son-in-law, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and SEVEN grandchildren: four precious granddaughters, three handsome grandsons - so far. I am a retired Home Educator, and loved every moment of it! We are empty nesters, and are endeavoring to embrace this new phase of life. God is so good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Many Pictures, Few Words!

  1. ABAHM says:

    oh happy pictures!  Your new little guy is so sweet.  I think you will have two little characters judging by his expressions. Love those last four photos…cute girlie!

  2. chix0rgirl says:

    Those are some gorgeous grandbabies you’ve got! I’m glad your meeting was so special. 🙂 Tell Em she looks entirely too svelte to be a new mommy. The supermodels of the world are jealous. 

  3. What sweetness! I’m glad to hear you are having a lovely time. I know catching up with your babies has to be such a joy. You can certainly see the resemblance between Arulai and little Titus!

  4. Such adorable and precious grandchildren!  I know you are so thrilled to be with them!

  5. AuntGen says:

    Thank you for posting all the pictures.  I feel a little like I am getting to know Titus with you, and at the same time like I’m missing lots of really good stuff.  Please tell AJ that Gen loves her and kiss Titus for me.  Don’t borrow sorrow- think about good-byes tomorrow! Love and miss you

Leave a Reply

