Recent Photography Jobs


Bill and Dannye have been busy lately.  I am so proud of their work, I thought I’d show it off!

Our last Senior Session of the 2010 school year was Kelly C.  She is a little doll, and Dannye and Bill had such a good time during her session.  Her Mom and 2 sisters came, too, so there was LOTS of laughter, I’m told!

Kelly Senior Session 146.jpg  

Kelly Senior Session 185.jpg

Kelly Senior Session 278.jpg  Kelly Senior Session 286.jpg

Kelly Senior Session 335.jpg

Kelly Senior Session 377.jpg  

Kelly Senior Session 415.jpg

Kelly Senior Session 438.jpg   

Kelly Senior Session 546.jpg

  Kelly Senior Session 593  Kelly Senior Session 597.jpg

Kelly Senior Session 607.jpg

Our most recent wedding was the end of June.  We had been looking forward to this celebration for a year, having been contacted by the bride during the summer of 2009.  I have loved getting to know Leah a little bit during our many phone conversations (it seemed to take us a long time to get to the subject at hand, we had so much to talk about!) but I have never had the opportunity to meet her!  Maybe someday…

Bill and Dannye did meet her, and here are some shots from this lovely wedding:

Leah_Matt_Wedding_073

Leah_Matt_Wedding_092.jpg  

Leah_Matt_Wedding_082.jpg  

Leah_Matt_Wedding_536

Leah_Matt_Wedding_396

Leah_Matt_Wedding_456.jpg

Leah_Matt_Wedding_357

Leah_Matt_Wedding_Dad_s_338

Leah_Matt_Wedding_632.jpg

Leah_Matt_Wedding_658

Leah_Matt_Wedding_676

 Leah_Matt_Wedding_1010  Leah_Matt_Wedding_Dad_s_233

Leah_Matt_Wedding_859

Leah_Matt_Wedding_779.jpg

Well, that’s all for today.  I thought I’d better take a break from posting daily life stuff – very few folks have been coming by my site lately, so I must be a downer!!  This perked me up, perhaps it will y’all, too!

God bless your day!

 

About pettybunch

I am loved with God's everlasting love, and underneath are His everlasting arms - and I haven't gotten over it yet! I am also blessed to be married for over 36 years to the man of my dreams, and have 3 incredible adult children, an amazing son-in-law, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and SEVEN grandchildren: four precious granddaughters, three handsome grandsons - so far. I am a retired Home Educator, and loved every moment of it! We are empty nesters, and are endeavoring to embrace this new phase of life. God is so good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Recent Photography Jobs

  1. ABAHM says:

    These were beautiful.Sorry I haven’t been around much.  I am in Laguna at my mom’s for the next week.  blessings to you, Jenny

  2. pettybunch says:

    @ABAHM – You’ve been busy this summer!  Of course, what better time since school’s out and the weather’s nice.  Thanks for taking time to stop by!

  3. Hutch5 says:

    beautiful pictures! great job~ i love those orange shoes. =)

  4. aw, not a downer! i just have no time and that durn subs reader is a cheat. love you and thanks for the pics!!!

  5. redladybug18 says:

    The pictures all look lovely!  They did a great job and had some great locations!

Leave a Reply

