And I’m going to see them…


Just a quickie post to show you some photos of my precious babies up north!  Dannye is already up there, helping with the kids and simply enjoying her brother and sister (in-law).  She shared the joy of Selah’s birth, and has LOVED playing with Arulai and Titus! 

Bill and I are leaving Friday, detouring to get in a visit with Pamela and Will, then taking Pam for a visit with Bo, Em & the kids, and to meet Little Miss Selah!  We can’t wait!  And when you see these pictures, you’ll see why we’re all so excited!!

Walk in the Park 1
This photo simply make my heart swell with joy!

 Walk in the Park 2  Walk in the Park 3
Sweet Daddy and Arulai

 Walk in the Park 4
She’s growing up so fast – beautiful little girl!

    Walk in the Park 5
Bo told me they were playing “Pooh Sticks”

Walk in the Park 6
Look at that little Ty-bo!

Walk in the Park 7
It’s just amazing to me to see them playing in the park with Canadian Geese!

Walk in the Park 8
Cutie-Patootie!

Walk in the Park 9
He’s so adorable!! Em says he hits the ground running!

Walk in the Park 10
Don’t ya just love how they’re holding hands?

Walk in the Park 11
She is absolutely precious!

Walk in the Park 12
I love this so much

And not to leave anyone out…..

Selah Dawn
Miss Selah Dawn’s first photo shoot!

God bless your day!

About pettybunch

I am loved with God's everlasting love, and underneath are His everlasting arms - and I haven't gotten over it yet! I am also blessed to be married for over 36 years to the man of my dreams, and have 3 incredible adult children, an amazing son-in-law, a wonderful daughter-in-law, and SEVEN grandchildren: four precious granddaughters, three handsome grandsons - so far. I am a retired Home Educator, and loved every moment of it! We are empty nesters, and are endeavoring to embrace this new phase of life. God is so good!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And I’m going to see them…

  1. ABAHM says:

    Oh boy, yup, I know you can hardly wait.  My heart is getting pretty excited about incoming visitors.  Your little Ty-bo has grown so much! My hubby Bob just kept exclaiming about the beautiful mommy in one of you last posts, he couldn’t believe she just gave birth!!

  2. They are all soooo adorable!  Have a great time!

  3. redladybug18 says:

    fun shots!  Dannye did a great job on them!

Leave a Reply

